Admissions open for classes Playgroup to 12th  for the year 2021-22. For admission contact us @ 02622222000, 7359047711, 8347000401 email: principal@freedomvalleyschool.org
Date Day Menu મેનુ
14/09/2021 Tuesday Dal,Rice,Kansar & Kela-Methi Bhajiya દાળ,ભાત,કંસાર, કેળા-મેથીના ભજીયા
15/09/2021 Wednesday Pav-Bhaji & Salad પાંઉભાજી,સલાડ
16/09/2021 Thursday Khichdi,Kadhi & Dudhi Muthiya ખિચડી,કઢી, દુધીના મુઠીયા
17/09/2021 Friday Gravy Mung, Roti, Steam Rice & Buttermilk ગ્રેવી મગ,રોટલી,સ્ટીમરાઈસ,છાસ
18/09/2021 Saturday Dal,Rice,Brinjal-Potato & Ladva દાળ,ભાત,રીગણ-બટાકા, લાડવા
19/09/2021 Sunday H o l i d a y  
20/09/2021 Monday Kadhi,Rice,Plain Dal,Parvar-Potato & Roti કઢી,ભાત,મોળી દાળ, પરવર-બટાકા, રોટલી
21/09/2021 Tuesday Dal,Rice,Lady's Finger & Roti દાળ,ભાત,ભીંડા,રોટલી
22/09/2021 Wednesday Dal bati,Steam Rice & Salad દાલ-બાટી,સ્ટીમ રાઈસ,સલાડ
23/09/2021 Thursday Veg-Khichdi, Kadhi & Patra વેજ-ખીચડી,કઢી,પાતરા
24/09/2021 Friday Chevti Dal, Roti, Lemon Rice & Buttermilk ચેવતી દાળ,રોટલી,લેમન રાઈસ,છાસ
25/09/2021 Saturday 4th Saturday H o l i d a y  
26/09/2021 Sunday H o l i d a y  
27/09/2021 Monday Dal,Rice,Dudhi-Tomoto-Potato & Roti દાળ,ભાત,દુધી-ટામેટા-બટાકા,રોટલી
28/09/2021 Tuesday Kadhi,Rice, Sprouted Muth & Roti કઢી,ભાત,સ્પ્રાઉટેડ મઠ,રોટલી
29/09/2021 Wednesday Punjabi Dum-Aaloo, Paratha, Masala Rice & Salad પંજાબી દમ આલું,પરાઠા,મસાલારાઈસ, સલાડ
30/09/2021 Thursday Spinach Khichdi, Kadhi, Khaman, Fried Chili પાલક-ખીચડી, કઢી,ખમણ,તળેલા મરચા
To Top ↑
Whatsapp